Posted by: Amanda | August 29, 2008

Getting ready to close up shop

Over the next few weeks, I will be preparing to close up this blog.  Not to stop blogging.  But I will be starting a new, fresh blog.  I will post the URL here when I have it.  But it will take a little while to figure out my new online identity.  So, expect not much posting until late September, then a brief summary post.  I will have this blog printed and bound as I have my previous iterations.  And then…

A whole new me.

Responses

  1. Thinking about you today. We went to a big Peace Corps reunion thing that returned Kenya volunteers do each year. I’m looking forward to talking to you soon.

    J


Leave a Reply

Categories

